Celebrating Motherhood!

My children are incredible! Sometimes stumbling, sometimes skipping, at times sharing huge joys, and other times, sharing tears, we have a relationship that I hold as THE most precious! I have moved into a place of  being able to honor and trust that they are both strong and capable, creative, fun, and loving. I celebrate with gratitude, as the clock shifts into a day of celebrating the gifts of motherhood. What are your memories of mother?

About sailwithsue

www.suehirschberger.com is a site that is designed to offer the reader retreats, life coaching sessions, and on-line coursework that empowers one to live a full and conscious life! This blog lets me share thoughts that I find helpful in keeping me "on course" and moving steadily toward peace of mind and freedom to bring the most authentic self to each moment. I would love to have you add your insights and thoughts to whatever entries speak to you!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Celebrating Motherhood!

  1. Karen says:

    My mother was strong, totally unselfish, and her children came before anything in her life!

Leave a comment